Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksLet's Talk - Questions & Answers

How do I find out who my Commissioner is and get in touch with them?


Q: How do I find out who my Commissioner is and get in touch with them?

A: You can find out what district you are Discover Buncombe here. Just type in your address.

Contact information for all of the Commissioners can be found below:

Chair (Buncombe County at-large):

Brownie Newman: 243-0197

brownie.newman@buncombecounty.org

District 1:

Jasmine Beach-Ferrara: 250-4004

jasmine.beach-ferrara@buncombecounty.org

Al Whitesides:

alfred.whitesides@buncombecounty.org

District 2:

Amanda Edwards: 250-4005

amanda.edwards@buncombecounty.org

Mike Fryar: 250-4007

mike.fryar@buncombecounty.org

District 3:

Joe Belcher: 250-4008

joe.belcher@buncombecounty.org

Robert Pressley: 215-4077

robert.pressley@buncombecounty.org

You can find out more about Commissioners’ contact information, agendas and more here.



Back to Let's Talk