Skip to Main Content

Board of Commissioners' Agenda

May 5, 2015

Commission Meetings are held at 200 College Street, Room 326 in downtown Asheville beginning at 4:30 p.m.

Public Comment is taken at the beginning of the meeting.

Call To Order Top of Page

Pledge of Allegiance Top of Page

Invocation Top of Page

Public Comment Top of Page

Discussion / Adjustment / Approval To Follow Agenda Top of Page

County Manager's Report Top of Page

Board Appointments Top of Page

  • Metropolitan Sewerage District (1 vacancy)
    • James Torpey
    • Dane Pederson
    • Larry Casper
    • Jon Creighton

  • Downtown Commission (2 vacancies)
    • Ruth Summers
    • Michael Marcus
    • Evan Hauptmann

  • Adult Care Home Community Advisory Committee (4 vacancies)
    • Brad Alexander
    • Anne Butzner

  • Community Action Opportunities Board of Directors (1 vacancy)
    • Ed Schell

Announcements Top of Page

  • The next meeting of the Board will be May 19, 2015 beginning at 4:30 p.m. in Room 326 at 200 College Street in Downtown Asheville.

Closed Session / Open Session Top of Page

Adjournment Top of Page