Skip to Main Content

Board of Commissioners' Agenda

March 18, 2014

Commission Meetings are held at 200 College Street, Room 326 in downtown Asheville beginning at 4:30 p.m.

Public Comment is taken at the beginning of the meeting.

Call To Order Top of Page

Pledge of Allegiance Top of Page

Invocation Top of Page

Public Comment Top of Page

Discussion / Adjustment / Approval To Follow Agenda Top of Page

Public Hearing Top of Page

County Manager's Report Top of Page

Board Appointments Top of Page

  • African American Heritage Commission
    • Carolyn Crowder
    • Jim Abbott
    • Sasha Mitchell
    • Bobbette Mays
    • Johnnie Grant
    • Robin Chamberlain-McLean
    • Catherine Mitchell
    • Terry Sutton
    • Cici Weston
    • Alma Atkins
    • Roy Harris
    • Angel Redmond
    • Carolyn Comeau
    • Isaac Coleman

  • Board of Adjustment
    • Lloyd Freel
    • Curtis Allen Burge
    • Richard Fort
    • Mark Eaton DeVerges
    • Geoffrey Noblitt
    • Randy Flack
    • Brian Summers
    • Tom Sobol
    • Cindy Weeks

Announcements Top of Page

  • The next meeting of the Board will be April 1 beginning at 4:30 p.m.

Closed Session / Open Session Top of Page

Adjournment Top of Page