Ā	Ballot Style D0018	В	T	С	
Sam _l Bund	ple Democratic Primary Ballo combe County, North Carolin th 15, 2016	ot		1	D01
A. With	n the marking device provided one left of each candidate or selou tear, deface or wrongly mark	or a bladection of	of your choice as shown.		val
	PARTISAN OFFICES		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		
F	Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)		Josh Stein Marcus W. Williams		
	Martin J. O'Malley Bernie Sanders				
	Hillary Clinton		(You may vote for ONE)		
	Roque Rocky De La Fuente No Preference		Charles Meeker Mazie Ferguson		
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)		
	Ernest T. Reeves		Henry J. Pankey		
	Chris Rey		June Atkinson		
	Deborah K. Ross				
	Kevin D. Griffin		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)		
	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	0	Dan Blue III Ron Elmer		
	Ken Spaulding				
	Roy Cooper	В	Buncombe County oard of Commissioners District 2 (You may vote for ONE)		
N	C Lieutenant Governor		Matt Kern		
	(You may vote for ONE)		Nancy Nehls Nelson		
	Holly Jones		Scott Bissinger		
	Ronald L. Newton		Larry Dodson		
	Robert Earl Wilson				
	Linda Coleman		End of Ballot	-	
Δ		В	North Carolina	C	

-