Ā	Ballot Style D0016	В	1	С
Bunc	ole Democratic Primary Ballo ombe County, North Carolin h 15, 2016	ot a		
		BALLO	OT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:	
to th	ne left of each candidate or sel	ection o	ck ball point pen, completely fil of your choice as shown. allot, return it to request a repla	
J. 11 yo	u tear, delace of wrongly mair	t tills be	tilot, return it to request a repla	Cement.
	PARTISAN OFFICES		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	
P	residential Preference		Josh Stein	
•	(You may vote for ONE)		Marcus W. Williams	
	Martin J. O'Malley			
	Bernie Sanders	NC	O commissioner of Labor	
	Hillary Clinton	NC	(You may vote for ONE)	
	Roque Rocky De La Fuente		Charles Meeker	
	No Preference		Mazie Ferguson	
	NOT reference		mazic i cigason	
			NC Superintendent of	
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	
	Ernest T. Reeves		Henry J. Pankey	
	Chris Rey		June Atkinson	
	Deborah K. Ross			
	Kevin D. Griffin		NC Treasurer	
			(You may vote for ONE)	
	NC Governor		Dan Blue III	
	(You may vote for ONE)		Ron Elmer	
	Ken Spaulding	1		
	Roy Cooper	P	Buncombe County oard of Commissioners	
		D	District 1 (You may vote for ONE)	
N	C Lieutenant Governor		Gordon Smith	
	(You may vote for ONE)		Jasmine Beach-Ferrara	
	Holly Jones		Isaac Coleman	
	Ronald L. Newton			
	Robert Earl Wilson		End of Ballot	
	Linda Coleman			
_				
			North Coulting	1_