	Ā	Ballot Style R0014	В		С	-
S	Bunc	le Republican Primary Ballo ombe County, North Carolin า 15, 2016				R014
A	to th	e left of each candidate or sel	or a blac ection o	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:  k ball point pen, completely fil f your choice as shown.  lot, return it to request a replace		val
- / / - <b>/</b> / /		PARTISAN OFFICES		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	N	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
	Pı	residential Preference (You may vote for ONE)	0	Pat McCrory Charles Kenneth Moss	0 0	Mark Johnson J. Wesley Sills
1		Mike Huckabee John R. Kasich		C. Robert Brawley		Rosemary Stein
L		Rand Paul Marco Rubio		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		NC State Senate District 48 (You may vote for ONE)
Ę		Rick Santorum  Donald J. Trump	0 0	Buck Newton Jim O'Neill	0 0	Dennis Justice Lisa Carpenter Baldwin
5		Jeb Bush Ben Carson	NC Co	ommissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)		Chuck Edwards  Buncombe County
		Chris Christie Ted Cruz		Andy Stevens		chair Chair (You may vote for ONE)
B		Carly Fiorina  Jim Gilmore  No Preference		Steve Troxler	) ()	Chad Nesbitt Miranda DeBruhl
		THE TRIBITIONS	NC C	(You may vote for ONE)		
A		US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Joe McLaughlin Ronald (Ron) Pierce		End of Ballot
L		Larry Holmquist Paul Wright		Mike Causey		
ī		Greg Brannon Richard Burr		NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)		
	US House of Representatives District 10 (You may vote for ONE)		<ul><li>Michael LaPaglia</li><li>A. J. Daoud</li></ul>			
<b>U</b>	0	Patrick McHenry Albert L. Wiley, Jr.				
		Jeffrey D. Gregory				
	A		В	North Carolina	С	

<del>-</del>