|                         | - |
|-------------------------|---|
| S                       |   |
|                         |   |
| A                       |   |
| A                       |   |
| $\mathbf{R} \mathbf{A}$ |   |
| M                       |   |
| n                       |   |
| P                       |   |
|                         |   |
| L                       |   |
| Ξ                       |   |
| Е                       |   |
|                         |   |
|                         |   |
|                         |   |
| R                       |   |
| D                       |   |
| Λ                       |   |
| A                       |   |
|                         |   |
| L                       |   |
|                         |   |
| L                       |   |
|                         |   |
| U                       |   |
|                         |   |
|                         |   |
|                         |   |

| Ā   | Ballot Style R0012  | В     |  | С    | ٦  |  |  |
|---|---|-------|--|------|--|--|--|
| Bunc  | le Republican Primary Ballo<br>ombe County, North Carolin<br>o 15, 2016 |       |  |      | R012   |  |  |
| BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:  A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.  B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. |   |       |  |      |  |  |  |
|   | PARTISAN OFFICES  |       | NC Governor<br>(You may vote for ONE)                | N    | IC Superintendent of<br>Public Instruction<br>(You may vote for ONE)             |  |  |
| Pi  | residential Preference<br>(You may vote for ONE)                        |       | Pat McCrory Charles Kenneth Moss                     |      | Mark Johnson J. Wesley Sills   |  |  |
|   | Mike Huckabee   |       | C. Robert Brawley                                    |      | Rosemary Stein   |  |  |
|   | John R. Kasich  |       |  |      |  |  |  |
|   | Rand Paul<br>Marco Rubio  |       | NC Attorney General<br>(You may vote for ONE)        | NC H | louse of Representatives District 115 (You may vote for ONE)                     |  |  |
|   | Rick Santorum   | 0     | Buck Newton  |      | Frank Moretz   |  |  |
|   | Donald J. Trump   |       | Jim O'Neill  |      | Robert (Bob) Chilmonik   |  |  |
|   | Jeb Bush  |       |  |      |  |  |  |
|   | Ben Carson  |       |  |      | Buncombe County  |  |  |
|   | Chris Christie  | NC Co | ommissioner of Agriculture<br>(You may vote for ONE) | Во   | card of Commissioners Chair (You may vote for ONE)                               |  |  |
|   | Ted Cruz  | 0     | Andy Stevens   |      | Chad Nesbitt   |  |  |
|   | Carly Fiorina   |       | Steve Troxler  |      | Miranda DeBruhl  |  |  |
|   | Jim Gilmore   |       |  |      |  |  |  |
|   | No Preference   | NC C  | ommissioner of Insurance<br>(You may vote for ONE)   | Во   | Buncombe County<br>pard of Commissioners<br>District 2<br>(You may vote for ONE) |  |  |
|   | US Senate   |       | Joe McLaughlin                                       |      | Jordan Burchette   |  |  |
|   | (You may vote for ONE)  |       | Ronald (Ron) Pierce                                  |      | Mike Fryar   |  |  |
|   | Larry Holmquist   |       | Mike Causey  |      |  |  |  |
|   | Paul Wright   |       |  |      |  |  |  |
|   | Greg Brannon  |       | NC Secretary of State                                |      | End of Ballot  |  |  |
|   | Richard Burr  | '     | (You may vote for ONE)                               |      |  |  |  |
|   | <b> — —</b>   |       | Michael LaPaglia                                     |      |  |  |  |
|   |   |       | A. J. Daoud  |      |  |  |  |
|   |   |       | , u oi Zuouu   |      |  |  |  |
| A   |   | В     | North Carolina                                       | С    |  |  |  |
| <u> </u>  | İ   |       | Jaronna  | l    |  |  |  |