- F	1			
Ballot Style R0010	В		С	
Sample Republican Primary Ballo Buncombe County, North Carolin March 15, 2016				R010
	BALLOT	MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:		
A. With the marking device provided of to the left of each candidate or selection. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark	ection of	your choice as shown.		val
B. If you teal, delace of wrongly mark	tillo ballo	or, return it to request a replac	Jenneni.	
PARTISAN OFFICES	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	
Presidential Preference	0	Pat McCrory		Mark Johnson
(You may vote for ONE)		Charles Kenneth Moss		J. Wesley Sills
Mike Huckabee		C. Robert Brawley		Rosemary Stein
John R. Kasich		•		•
Rand Paul				NC State Senate
Marco Rubio		IC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		District 48
Rick Santorum		Buck Newton		(You may vote for ONE) Dennis Justice
Donald J. Trump		Jim O'Neill		Lisa Carpenter Baldwin
Jeb Bush)			Chuck Edwards
Ben Carson				Ondok Edital do
Chris Christie		nmissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	NC H	louse of Representatives
Commission		Andy Stevens	110 11	District 115 (You may vote for ONE)
Carly Fiorina)	Steve Troxler		Frank Moretz
Jim Gilmore		Oleve Hoxiei		Robert (Bob) Chilmonik
No Preference				1102011 (202) 0111111011111
C No Frontino	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)			Buncombe County
	Joe McLaughlin		Board of Commissioners Chair	
US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Ronald (Ron) Pierce		(You may vote for ONE) Chad Nesbitt
Larry Holmquist		Mike Causey		Miranda DeBruhl
Paul Wright				andu bobium
Greg Brannon				Buncombe County
Richard Burr	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)		Во	pard of Commissioners District 2
- Honara Barr		Michael LaPaglia		(You may vote for ONE) Jordan Burchette
US House of Representatives		A. J. Daoud		Mike Fryar
District 10 (You may vote for ONE)		A. V. DUUUU		mino i Iyai
Patrick McHenry				
C Albert L. Wiley, Jr.				End of Ballot
Jeffrey D. Gregory				
A	В	North Carolina	С	

-