Ā		Ballot Style R0008	В		С	
	Bunco	le Republican Primary Ballo ombe County, North Carolin 15, 2016	ot na			R008
■ 	to the	e left of each candidate or se	or a blac lection o	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: sk ball point pen, completely fil f your choice as shown. llot, return it to request a repla		
NA	ŀ	PARTISAN OFFICES		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	1	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
IVI	Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)			Pat McCrory Charles Kenneth Moss		Mark Johnson J. Wesley Sills
P		Mike Huckabee		C. Robert Brawley		Rosemary Stein
• •	\bigcirc	John R. Kasich				
1		Rand Paul		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		NC State Senate District 48
		Marco Rubio				(You may vote for ONE)
		Rick Santorum Donald J. Trump		Buck Newton Jim O'Neill		Dennis Justice Lisa Carpenter Baldwin
F		Jeb Bush		Jilli O Nelli		Chuck Edwards
		Ben Carson	NC Co	ammingionar of Agricultura		
		Chris Christie	NC CC	ommissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Da	Buncombe County pard of Commissioners
		Ted Cruz		Andy Stevens		Chair (You may vote for ONE)
	\bigcirc	Carly Fiorina		Steve Troxler		Chad Nesbitt
R	\bigcirc	Jim Gilmore				Miranda DeBruhl
		No Preference	NC C	ommissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)		
Δ		US Senate		Joe McLaughlin		End of Ballot
		(You may vote for ONE)		Ronald (Ron) Pierce		
		Larry Holmquist		Mike Causey		
		Paul Wright				
		Greg Brannon Richard Burr	ı	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)		
				Michael LaPaglia	-	
				A. J. Daoud		
V						
•						
A			В	North Carolina	С	