| Ā | Ballot Style R0006 | В | | С | | |
|-------|---|-----------------------|--|-----|--|--|
| Bunc | ole Republican Primary Ballo combe County, North Carolin h 15, 2016 | ot a | | | R006 | |
| to th | the marking device provided one left of each candidate or seluter, deface or wrongly mark | or a blac ection o | f your choice as shown. | | | |
| | PARTISAN OFFICES | | NC Governor (You may vote for ONE) | ١ | NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE) | |
| Р | residential Preference (You may vote for ONE) | 0 0 | Pat McCrory Charles Kenneth Moss | 0 0 | Mark Johnson J. Wesley Sills | |
| | Mike Huckabee John R. Kasich | | C. Robert Brawley | | Rosemary Stein | |
| | Rand PaulMarco Rubio | | NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE) | | Buncombe County Board of Commissioners Chair (You may vote for ONE) | |
| | Rick Santorum Donald J. Trump | 0 | Buck Newton Jim O'Neill | | Chad Nesbitt Miranda DeBruhl | |
| | Jeb Bush Ben Carson Chris Christie | NC Co | ommissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE) | | End of Ballot | |
| | Ted Cruz Carly Fiorina Jim Gilmore | 0 | Andy Stevens Steve Troxler | | | |
| | No Preference | NC C | ommissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE) | | | |
| | US Senate (You may vote for ONE) | | Joe McLaughlin Ronald (Ron) Pierce | | | |
| | Larry Holmquist Paul Wright | | Mike Causey | | | |
| | Greg Brannon Richard Burr | ı | NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE) | | | |
| | | 0 0 | Michael LaPaglia A. J. Daoud | | | |
| | | | | | | |

В

North Carolina