		1		1	
	Ballot Style R0002	В		С	
	Sample Republican Primary Ballo Buncombe County, North Carolin				R002
	March 15, 2016				
	A With the marking device provided		OT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:	lin tha d	avel —
	A. With the marking device provided of to the left of each candidate or sel	ection c	of your choice as shown.	ı ııı uıe (Jvai
- A	B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark	this ba	llot, return it to request a replace	cement.	
-	PARTISAN OFFICES		NC Governor		NC Superintendent of
			(You may vote for ONE)		Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
	Presidential Preference		Pat McCrory		Mark Johnson
	(You may vote for ONE)		Charles Kenneth Moss		J. Wesley Sills
- P	Mike Huckabee		C. Robert Brawley		Rosemary Stein
	O John R. Kasich				
	Rand Paul		NC Attorney General	В	Buncombe County pard of Commissioners
	Marco Rubio		(You may vote for ONE)		Chair (You may vote for ONE)
	Rick Santorum		Buck Newton		Chad Nesbitt
	O Donald J. Trump		Jim O'Neill		Miranda DeBruhl
- 6	Jeb Bush				
_	Ben Carson	NC Co	ommissioner of Agriculture		
	Chris Christie		(You may vote for ONE)		End of Ballot
	C Ted Cruz		Andy Stevens		
	Carly Fiorina		Steve Troxler		
- R	Jim Gilmore				
	No Preference	NC Commissioner of Insurance			
			(You may vote for ONE)		
	US Senate		Joe McLaughlin		
	(You may vote for ONE)		Ronald (Ron) Pierce		
	Larry Holmquist		Mike Causey		
╸┖	Paul Wright				
	Greg Brannon		NC Secretary of State		
	Richard Burr		(You may vote for ONE)		
			Michael LaPaglia		
	US House of Representatives District 10		A. J. Daoud		
	(You may vote for ONE)				
	Patrick McHenry				
	Albert L. Wiley, Jr.				
• T	Jeffrey D. Gregory				
	A	В	North Carolina	С	

-