5
A
A
M
P
P
L
F
Ε
D
Λ
A
L
L
0

Ā	Ballot Style D0013	В	c		
Bui	mple Democratic Primary Ballo ncombe County, North Carolin y 6, 2014		D013		
	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:				
to	the left of each candidate or sel	or a black ball point pen, completely fil lection of your choice as shown. k this ballot, return it to request a replace.			
	PARTISAN OFFICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	NC District Court Judge District 28		
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE) J. Matthew Martin		
	> Will Stewart	Eric Levinson	C Ed Clontz		
	Ernest T. Reeves	C Robin Hudson	J. Thomas Amburgey		
	> Kay Hagan	Jeanette Doran			
			End of Ballot		
	District Attorney District 28 (You may vote for ONE)				
	> Todd M. Williams				
	Ron Moore				
Col	unty Clerk of Superior Court (You may vote for ONE)				
	Cary Stone				
	Steven Cogburn				

North Carolina