S
Λ
A
M
IVI
P
_
L
Е
D
В
В
В
B
Δ
B A
A
A
Δ
A L
A L
A L
A
A L L

Ā	Ballot Style R0003	В	С	
Bunc	le Republican Primary Ball ombe County, North Caroli 5, 2014	ot na		R003

BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:

A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.



B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.

PARTISAN OFFICES		Board	Board of County Commissioners District 3		NONPARTISAN OFFICES	
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE) David King		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)	
	Thom Tillis		Miranda DeBruhl		Eric Levinson	
	Jim Snyder		Lewis Clay		Robin Hudson	
	Edward Kryn				Jeanette Doran	
	Mark Harris			N	C District Court Judge District 28	
	Heather Grant				(You may vote for ONE)	
	Alex Lee Bradshaw				J. Matthew Martin	
	Greg Brannon				Ed Clontz	
	Ted Alexander				J. Thomas Amburgey	
					End of Ballot	
A		В	North Carolina	C	ل ا	