## 2017 OFFICES AND FILING FEES

ASHEVILLE PRIMARY ELECTION DATE: OCTOBER 10, 2017

MUNICIPAL GENERAL ELECTION DATE: NOVEMBER 7, 2017

Filing begins at noon on July 7, 2017 and ends at noon on July 21, 2017

Municipality/Office (Incumbent)	Seats	Filing Fee
<b>Asheville City Mayor</b> (Manheimer)	1	\$100.00
<b>Asheville City Council</b> (Wisler, Bothwell, Smith)	3	\$75.00
Black Mountain Mayor (Sobol)	1	\$5.00
Black Mountain Alderman (Showers, Stone)	2	\$5.00
<b>Montreat Commissioner</b> (Standaert, Vinson, Otto)	2	\$10.00
Weaverville Town Mayor (Sherrill)	1	\$15.00
<b>Weaverville Town Council</b> (Dearth, Jackson)	2	\$10.00
<b>Woodfin Alderman</b> (Hensley, Bryson, Giezentanner)	3	\$5.00
<b>Woodfin Water and Sewer</b> (Gassaway, Haynes, Ballentine)	3	\$5.00