Skip to Main Content

Board of Supervisors

  • Jeff Foster, Chairman
  • Elise Israel, Vice-Chairman
  • David Snelson, Secretary
  • William Hamilton, Treasurer
  • Louise Scruggs, Member

Board of Supervisor meetings are held the second Thursday of each month at 3:30 p.m. in 49 Mount Carmel Road, Suite 101. Asheville, NC 28806. Meetings are open to the public and public input is encouraged.