Light Rain

Contact Us  

Gary Higgins
Department Director
gary.higgins@buncombecounty.org

Anthony Dowdle
Soil Conservationist
anthony.dowdle@buncombecounty.org

Kara Cassels
NRCS District Conservationist
kara.cassels@nc.usda.gov

Taira Lance
Administrative Assistant
Taira.Lance@buncombecounty.org

Renee Ray
Soil Conservationist/Educator
renee.ray@buncombecounty.org

Maria Wise
Soil Conservationist
maria.wise@buncombecounty.org