Contact Us  

Street Address: Mailing Address:
35 Woodfin Street
Asheville, NC 28801
PO Box 7468
Asheville, NC 28802-7468
Phone: (828) 250-4200
Fax: (828) 250-6262

Call us if you have any questions OR send us an email using one of the links below.

Registration Questions

Absentee Questions

Election Worker Questions

Candidate / Campaign Questions

Data / Mapping Questions

Voting Location Questions

Complaints or Concerns