	<u> </u>				
	Ballot Style D0026	В		С	
S	Sample Democratic Primary Ballo Buncombe County, North Carolina March 15, 2016				D026
		BALLO	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:		
	A. With the marking device provided of to the left of each candidate or selections.	ection o	f your choice as shown.		
<b>-</b> A	B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.				
	PARTISAN OFFICES	N	C Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	Вс	Buncombe County pard of Commissioners District 2 (You may vote for ONE)
	Presidential Preference		Holly Jones	0	Matt Kern
_	(You may vote for ONE)		Ronald L. Newton		Nancy Nehls Nelson
<b>- P</b>	Martin J. O'Malley		Robert Earl Wilson		Scott Bissinger
•	Bernie Sanders	$\bigcirc$	Linda Coleman		Larry Dodson
	Hillary Clinton				
╸┖	Roque Rocky De La Fuente		NC Attorney General		End of Ballot
_	O No Preference		(You may vote for ONE)		
			Josh Stein		
	US Senate		Marcus W. Williams		
_	(You may vote for ONE)				
	Ernest T. Reeves				
	Chris Rey	NC	Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)		
	Deborah K. Ross		Charles Meeker		
	C Kevin D. Griffin		Mazie Ferguson		
	US House of Representatives District 11 (You may vote for ONE)	ı	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)		
	C Tom Hill	$\bigcirc$	Henry J. Pankey		
	Rick Bryson		June Atkinson		
-					
• -	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)		
╸┖	Ken Spaulding	$\bigcirc$	Dan Blue III		
	Roy Cooper		Ron Elmer		
_					
		D	North Carolina		1

<del>-</del>