	Ā	Ballot Style D0024	В	1	С		-
2	Bunc	ole Democratic Primary Ballo ombe County, North Carolin h 15, 2016	ot la				D024
Λ	A. With to th	the marking device provided be left of each candidate or se	or a blac lection o	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: k ball point pen, completely fil f your choice as shown. lot, return it to request a replace		val	
\Л		PARTISAN OFFICES		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)			
		residential Preference (You may vote for ONE)		Josh Stein Marcus W. Williams			
		Martin J. O'Malley Bernie Sanders Hillary Clinton	NC	Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)			
		Roque Rocky De La Fuente No Preference		Charles Meeker Mazie Ferguson			
		US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	I	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)			
		Ernest T. Reeves Chris Rey		Henry J. Pankey June Atkinson			
3		Deborah K. Ross Kevin D. Griffin		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)			
		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	0	Dan Blue III Ron Elmer			
		Ken Spaulding Roy Cooper		End of Ballot			
	N	C Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)					
		Holly Jones Ronald L. Newton					
		Robert Earl Wilson Linda Coleman					
		T		North Carolina		T	

-