Ballot Style D0022	В		С	
1			<u> </u>	
Sample Democratic Primary Ballo Buncombe County, North Carolin March 15, 2016	ot na			D022
	BALL	OT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:		
A. With the marking device provided to the left of each candidate or se	or a bla lection o	ck ball point pen, completely fil	I in the ova	
3. If you tear, deface or wrongly mar		•	cement.	- STATE -
PARTISAN OFFICES		10.1 % 1		
TAITHOAIT OF TOLO	l N	IC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)		
Presidential Preference		Holly Jones		
(You may vote for ONE)		Ronald L. Newton		
Martin J. O'Malley		Robert Earl Wilson		
Bernie Sanders		Linda Coleman		
Hillary Clinton				
Roque Rocky De La Fuente		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		
No Preference				
		Josh Stein		
US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Marcus W. Williams		
Ernest T. Reeves	NC	Commissioner of Labor		
Chris Rey		(You may vote for ONE)		
Deborah K. Ross		Charles Meeker		
C Kevin D. Griffin		Mazie Ferguson		
US House of Representatives		NC Superintendent of		
District 11 (You may vote for ONE)		Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)		
C Tom Hill		Henry J. Pankey		
Rick Bryson		June Atkinson		
NC Governor		NC Treasurer		
(You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE)		
C Ken Spaulding		Dan Blue III		
Roy Cooper		Ron Elmer		
		End of Ballot		
	В	North Carolina	С	