	Ā	Ballot Style D0021	В		С	-
S	Bunc	ole Democratic Primary Ballo ombe County, North Carolin n 15, 2016				D021
A	to th	the marking device provided on the left of each candidate or seluter, deface or wrongly mark		val		
ZЛ		PARTISAN OFFICES		NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)		REFERENDUM
	P	residential Preference (You may vote for ONE)	0	Holly Jones Ronald L. Newton	Conne	ct NC Public Improvement Bond
D		Martin J. O'Malley		Robert Earl Wilson	The iss	suance of two billion dollars
		Bernie Sanders Hillary Clinton		Linda Coleman	Carolin Bonds	0,000,000) State of North na Public Improvement constituting general
)	•			secure	ion bonds of the State d by a pledge of the faith
		Roque Rocky De La Fuente No Preference		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	State for funds,	edit and taxing power of the or the purpose of providing with any other available
				Josh Stein	improv	to fund capital ements and new facilities
		US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Marcus W. Williams	limitation furnish renova	State, including, without on, the construction and ing of new facilities and the tion and rehabilitation of
	0 0	Ernest T. Reeves Chris Rey	NC	Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	limitation Carolin	g facilities for, without on, the University of North na System, the North na Community College
		Deborah K. Ross		Charles Meeker	Systen	n, water and sewer
B		Kevin D. Griffin		Mazie Ferguson	Guard, Agricul Service	ns, the State's National the Department of ture and Consumer es, attractions and parks,
Δ	US H	louse of Representatives District 11 (You may vote for ONE)	I	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	and the Safety.	e Department of Public For
	0	Tom Hill		Henry J. Pankey		Against
		Rick Bryson		June Atkinson		
						End of Ballot
		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)		
		Ken Spaulding		Dan Blue III		
		Roy Cooper		Ron Elmer		
	_I A	T	В	North Carolina	С	