ſ	Ā		В		С	- -
S	Bunc	ble Ballot ombe County, North Carolin mber 4, 2014				G008
	to th B. Whe nam	the marking device provided on the left of each candidate or sele are authorized, you may write in the on the Write-in line. In tear, deface or wrongly mark	or a blac ection of n a cand	f your choice as shown. lidate by filling in the oval and	writing t	he
		PARTISAN OFFICES	Board	of County Commissioners District 3 (You may vote for ONE)		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)
		US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	0 0	Miranda DeBruhl Republican Nancy Waldrop Unaffiliated	0 0	Mike Robinson Cheri Beasley
-P	\bigcirc	Thom Tillis Republican				
	\bigcirc	Kay Hagan Democrat Sean Haugh Libertarian	Coun	ty Clerk of Superior Court (You may vote for ONE)	NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)
∎∟	\bigcirc	Write-in	\bigcirc	Steven Cogburn Democrat	\bigcirc	Marion Warren Chuck Winfree
E	US H	House of Representatives District 11 (You may vote for ONE)		County Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)	0	John M. Tyson Elizabeth Davenport Scott
	0	Mark Meadows Republican Tom Hill Democrat	\bigcirc	Mike Bustle Republican Van Duncan Democrat	\bigcirc	Tricia Shields Jody Newsome
		NC State Senate	NC	ONPARTISAN OFFICES	\bigcirc	Marty Martin Hunter Murphy
-R		District 49 (You may vote for ONE)			\bigcirc	Keischa Lovelace
	\bigcirc	Mark Crawford Republican Terry Van Duyn Democrat		NC Supreme Court Chief Justice (You may vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	Ann Kirby Abe Jones
- A			\bigcirc	Mark Martin	\bigcirc	Sabra Jean Faires
	NC F	louse of Representatives District 116 (You may vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	Ola M. Lewis	\bigcirc	Daniel Patrick Donahue J. Brad Donovan
	0	Tim Moffitt Republican Brian Turner		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)	0	Lori G. Christian Jeffrey M. Cook
- 1		Democrat	\bigcirc	Bob Hunter	\bigcirc	Betsy Bunting
╸┖		District Attorney District 28 (You may vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	Sam J. Ervin IV	\bigcirc	John S. Arrowood Valerie Johnson Zachary
	0 0	Todd M. Williams Democrat Ben Scales Unaffiliated		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)		
T			0	Eric Levinson Robin Hudson	Co	ntinue voting
-						tt side
	A		в V	North Carolina	С	G0008

-

	E	F
NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for TWO)	REFERENDUM
Bill Southern	Alan Ditmore	NC Constitutional Amendment
Lucy Inman	William Hamilton	
	C Elise Israel	Constitutional amendment providing that a person accused
NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	Write-in	 of any criminal offense for which the State is not seeking a
 Donna Stroud 	Write-in	 sentence of death in superior court may, in writing or on the
	County Board of Education	record in court and with the consent of the trial judge, waive
NC Court of Appendix Judge	(You may vote for ONE)	the person's right to a trial by jury.
NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	Nancy Parker Cooper	─ Against
Paul Holcombe	Max Queen	
Mark Davis	Write-in	
		End of Ballot
NC District Court Judge District 28 (You may vote for ONE)	County Board of Education Erwin District (You may vote for ONE)	
◯ J. Matthew Martin	Pat Bryant	_
C Ed Clontz	Stephanie Buckner	
	Jason Summey	
NC District Court Judge District 28 (You may vote for ONE)	Write-in	
Susan Dotson-Smith	County Board of Education Reynolds District (You may vote for ONE)	
NC District Court Judge District 28	🗢 Lisa Baldwin	
(You may vote for ONE)	Cindy McMahon	
Julie M. Kepple	Write-in	_
NC District Court Judge District 28 (You may vote for ONE)		
Ward D. Scott		
NC District Court Judge District 28 (You may vote for ONE)		
Patricia Kaufmann Young		
	E North Carolina	F G0008