	,,
S	
A	A
M	В
P	
i	
Ē	
-	
В	
A	
A	
Ļ	E
O	
	1

A Ballot Style D0009	В	c
Sample Democratic Primary Ballo Buncombe County, North Carolin May 6, 2014	ot a	D009
	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:	
to the left of each candidate or se	or a black ball point pen, completely fill lection of your choice as shown.	
PARTISAN OFFICES	County Clerk of Superior Court (You may vote for ONE)	NC District Court Judge District 28 (You may vote for ONE)
US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	Cary Stone	J. Matthew Martin
○ Will Stewart	Steven Cogburn	C Ed Clontz
C Ernest T. Reeves	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	J. Thomas Amburgey
C Kay Hagan	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)	End of Ballot
District Attorney District 28 (You may vote for ONE)	C Eric Levinson	
C Todd M. Williams	Robin Hudson	
C Ron Moore	Jeanette Doran	
Board of County Commissioners District 1 (You may vote for ONE)		
Brownie Newman		
Keith Young		

North Carolina