S
A
M P
Ĺ
E
D
B A
L
L
O

Ā	Ballot Style R0008	В		С	
Bund	ole Republican Primary Ba ombe County, North Caro 5, 2014				R008

## **BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:**

A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.



B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.

PARTISAN OFFICES		Board of County Commissioners District 3		NC	ONPARTISAN OFFICES
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE)  David King		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)
	Thom Tillis		Miranda DeBruhl		Eric Levinson
	Jim Snyder		Lewis Clay		Robin Hudson
	Edward Kryn				Jeanette Doran
	Mark Harris			N	C District Court Judge District 28
	Heather Grant				(You may vote for ONE)
	Alex Lee Bradshaw				J. Matthew Martin
	Greg Brannon				Ed Clontz
	Ted Alexander				J. Thomas Amburgey
US H	US House of Representatives				
District 10 (You may vote for ONE)					End of Ballot
	Patrick McHenry				
	Richard Lynch				
<u>A</u>		В	North Carolina	С	