2015 OFFICES AND FILING FEES

ASHEVILLE PRIMARY ELECTION DATE: OCTOBER 6, 2015

GENERAL MUNICIPAL ELECTION DATE: NOVEMBER 3, 2015

Filing begins at 8:00 a.m. on July 6, 2015 and ends at 12:00 p.m. on July 17, 2015.

Municipality/Office (Incumbent)	Seats	Filing Fee
Asheville City Council (Davis, Hunt, Pelly)	3	\$75.00
Biltmore Forest Mayor (Goosmann)	1	\$5.00
Biltmore Forest Commissioner (Grimes, Kelly, Loomis)	3	\$5.00
Black Mountain Alderman (Collins, Tuttle, Harris)	3	\$5.00
Montreat Mayor (Taylor)	1	\$10.00
Montreat Commissioner (McCaskill, Campbell)	2	\$10.00
Weaverville Councilmen (Curry, Penley, Knoefel)	3	\$10.00
Woodfin Mayor (Vehaun)	1	\$10.00
Woodfin Aldermen (Angel, Honeycutt, Lunsford)	3	\$5.00
Woodfin Water and Sewer (Gassaway, Meliski, Snyder)	3	\$5.00