Contact Us

Director of Elections
Trena Parker
(828) 250-4207
Trena.Parker@buncombecounty.org

Deputy Director for Voter Registration
Joyce Kanavel
(828) 250-4209
Joyce.Kanavel@buncombecounty.org

Election and Early Voting Workers
John Noce
(828) 250-4216
John.Noce@buncombecounty.org

Campaign Finance & Absentee/Early Voting Administration
Rachel Rathbone
(828) 250-4218
Rachel.Rathbone@buncombecounty.org

Systems Administrator/Data Analyst
Jennifer Sparks
(828) 250-4229
Jennifer.Sparks@buncombecounty.org

Office Assistant
Victoria Leyva
(828) 250-4214
Victoria.Leyva@buncombecounty.org

Warehouse Manager
Allan Johnson
(828) 250-4203
Allan.Johnson@buncombecounty.org

Call us if you have any questions OR send us an email using one of the links below.